Shopping Cart:0 items
Your cart is empty
NATUREPAQ™ - Siam Natural™ Herbal Beauty, Fitness, Skincare Elixirs

Herbs And Teas

Antioxidants: ORAC (Oxidant Radicals Absorbent Capacity) system developed by US National Institute of Health. Moringa ORAC value: 157,000 μmol TE/100g. Goji berry powder: 25,300 μmol TE/100g. Independent research by Brunswick Laboratories Moringa oleifera as an Anti-Cancer Agent against Breast and Colorectal Cancer Cell Lines: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4545797/ ⁵ Intake of different dietary proteins and risk of type 2 diabetes in men: the Kuopio Ischaemic Heart Disease Risk Factor Study, British Journal of Nutrition Moringa oleifera is a medicinal plant widely used in folkloric medicine of Africa and Asia for the treatment of ailments such as ulcer, wound, inflammation, heart problem, cancer, stroke, obesity, anaemia and liver damage. The chemical constituents of the extract of Moringa oleifera leaves and seeds were investigated using HPLC chromatography and sixteen chemical constituents were identified in the leaf extract & five chemical constituents were in seed extract. Results showed that these relatively diverse plant chemicals may be responsible for the profound medicinal properties of Moringa oleifera leaves and seeds. Fresh organically cultivated MORINGATHON LOOSE LEAF TEA contains: 91 natural vitamins, minerals, nutrients w/ 47 Antioxidants, 36 Anti-inflammatories, 25 Vitamins & Minerals, 8 essential Amino Acids, MoringaThon Energy tea increases natural defenses, provides natural wholefood nourishment 100% Natural and organic. CAFFEINE FREE, GMO FREE, GLUTEN FREE
  • Certified Organic Moringa Leaf Tea
    Certified Organic Moringa Leaf Tea
    Moringa was well known to the ancient world, but only recently has it been "rediscovered" as a multi-purpose tree with a tremendous variety of potential uses. The edible leaves of the tree are very nutritious and are consumed throughout West Africa as well as in some parts of Asia . The high concentrations of iron, protein, copper, various vitamins and essential amino acids present in Moringa... Moringa was well known to the ancient world, but only recently has it been "redi...
  • MoringaThon Energy Tabs 30 packets Pouch
    MoringaThon Energy Tabs 30 packets Pouch
    Moringa oleifera "MoringaThon" Energy Tabs 30 packets Pouch Vegan - Gluton-Free - No additives - No Chemicals - Organically cultivated - 100% rainforest fresh Moringa leaf pressed powder tabs Cultivated year round - 100% traceable source Moringa-Thon™ Energy tabs are a complete pocket size daily nutritional supplement packet loaded with 100% natural nutrition we need like beta-sitosterol known... Moringa oleifera "MoringaThon" Energy Tabs 30 packets Pouch Vegan - Gluton-Free ...

购物车:0 items
菜单
NATUREPAQ™ - 暹罗自然™ 草药美容,健身,护肤精灵

草药和茶

抗氧化剂:由美国国立卫生研究院开发的ORAC(氧化自由基吸收容量)系统。 辣木ORAC值:157,000μmolTE / 100g。枸杞浆果粉:25,300μmolTE / 100g。独立研究由Brunswick实验室 辣木油作为抗乳腺癌和结肠直肠癌细胞系的抗癌剂:https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4545797/ ??摄取不同的膳食蛋白质和2型风险男性糖尿病:库奥皮奥缺血性心脏病风险因素研究,英国营养杂志 辣木是广泛用于非洲和亚洲的民俗医学治疗溃疡,伤口,炎症,心脏问题,癌症,中风,肥胖,贫血和肝损伤等疾病的药用植物。采用高效液相色谱法研究了辣木叶和种子提取物的化学成分,叶提取物中含有16种化学成分,种子提取物中有5种化学成分。结果表明,这些相对多样化的植物化学物质可能是造成辣木叶和种子深层医药特性的原因。 新鲜有机栽培MORINGATHON松露叶茶包含: 91种天然维生素,矿物质,营养素含有抗氧化剂,36种抗炎剂,25种维生素和矿物质,8种必需氨基酸, 辣木能量茶增加自然防御,提供天然食物100%天然和有机营养。无咖啡因,无转基因,无谷氨酸
  • MoringaThon 能量选项卡30包袋
    MoringaThon 能量选项卡30包袋
    NaturePaq MORINGATHON 含油辣木“辣木”能量标签30包小袋素食主义者 - 无麸质 - 无添加剂 - 无化学品 - 有机栽培 - 100%热带雨林新鲜辣木叶压粉标签 栽培全年 -... NaturePaq MORINGATHON 含油辣木“辣木”能量标签30包小袋素食主...
    ¥198.00 RMB

  • 认证的有机辣木叶茶
    认证的有机辣木叶茶
    辣木是古代世界众所周知的,但只是最近才被“重新发现”为具有巨大多样性的潜在用途的多用途树。 树的可食用叶子非常有营养,并且在西非以及亚洲的一些地方消费。 存在于辣木叶中的高浓度的铁,蛋白质,铜,各种维生素和必需氨基酸使它们成为几乎理想的营养补充。... 辣木是古代世界众所周知的,但只是最近才被“重新发现”...
    ¥46.00 RMB